Citizen's Advisory Committee

It is the function of the Citizen's Advisory Committee to review matters of general concern regarding the management, operation and effectiveness of the municipal government and its various officials, departments, boards and commissions.

Meetings held monthly on an as needed basis. When held they meet at 7:00 p.m. at the Civic Center.

Current Members:

Sandy Batcheller
Joan Catalano
Rosemarie Fabrizio
Bob Haycox (Chair)
Shirley Jay
Marilyn LaRiche-Goldstein
Paula Lear
Joanna McNally
Allen Myers
Lorry Nadeau
Kay Phillips
Tom Piteo
Patricia Russo
Mary Singer
Merv Singer
Loretta Willams
Diane Wolgamuth, Director of Administration
Patsy Mills, Council Rep.
George Williams, Council Alt.

 To contact the Citizen's Advisory Committee you can email Diane Wolgamuth at or you can call 440.461.2210.