1. Featured
  2. Council & Committees
  3. Community Events
  4. The Grove
  5. Gazebo
WED
25

Civil Service Commission

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 5-6 PM
Read more Read File
THU
26

Citizens Advisory Committee

Thursday, July 26, 2018 6-6:30 PM
Read more Read File
THU
26

TWIST

Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:30-8:30 PM
Read more Read File
THU
26

Architectural Review Board

Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:30-7 PM
Read more Read File
FRI
27

Sumrada: 80's and variety

Friday, July 27, 2018 7-9 PM
Read more Read File
SAT
28

Karamu House

Saturday, July 28, 2018 7-9 PM
Read more Read File
THU
02

The McCartney Project

Thursday, August 2, 2018 6:30-8:30 PM
Read more Read File
FRI
03

FM77: Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Friday, August 3, 2018 7-9 PM
Read more Read File
SAT
04

Inlet Dance

Saturday, August 4, 2018 7-9 PM
Read more Read File
MON
06

Planning & Zoning

Monday, August 6, 2018 6:30-7 PM
Read more
WED
25

Civil Service Commission

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 5-6 PM
Read more Read File
THU
26

Citizens Advisory Committee

Thursday, July 26, 2018 6-6:30 PM
Read more Read File
THU
26

Architectural Review Board

Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:30-7 PM
Read more Read File
MON
06

Planning & Zoning

Monday, August 6, 2018 6:30-7 PM
Read more
MON
06

Council Caucus

Monday, August 6, 2018 7-8 PM
Read more
THU
09

Architectural Review Board

Thursday, August 9, 2018 6:30-7 PM
Read more
THU
16

Planning & Zoning Workshop

Thursday, August 16, 2018 7:30-8 PM
Read more
MON
20

Council Meeting

Monday, August 20, 2018 8-9 PM
Read more
TUE
21

Board of Appeals

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 7:30-8 PM
Read more
THU
23

Architectural Review Board

Thursday, August 23, 2018 6:30-7 PM
Read more
SAT
11

MV Community Cookout

Saturday, August 11, 2018 12-7 PM
Read more
FRI
17

Family Movie Night

Friday, August 17, 2018 6-8:30 PM
Read more
SAT
18

Marketplace

Saturday, August 18, 2018 10 AM - 4 PM
Read more
SAT
20

Halloween Party

Saturday, October 20, 2018 1:30-3 PM
Read more
SUN
02

Christmas Tree Lighting

Sunday, December 2, 2018 7-8 PM
Read more
MON
03

Menorah Lighting

Monday, December 3, 2018 7-8 PM
Read more
SAT
08

Santa Ride & Party

Saturday, December 8, 2018 9:30 AM - 3 PM
Read more
FRI
27

Sumrada: 80's and variety

Friday, July 27, 2018 7-9 PM
Read more Read File
SAT
28

Karamu House

Saturday, July 28, 2018 7-9 PM
Read more Read File
FRI
03

FM77: Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Friday, August 3, 2018 7-9 PM
Read more Read File
SAT
04

Inlet Dance

Saturday, August 4, 2018 7-9 PM
Read more Read File
FRI
10
SAT
11

Blues Festival

Saturday, August 11, 2018 7-9 PM
Read more Read File
SAT
18

Cleveland Opera Theater

Saturday, August 18, 2018 7-9 PM
Read more Read File
FRI
24

Post Road: Today's County

Friday, August 24, 2018 7-9 PM
Read more Read File
SAT
25

Family Fun & Food Trucks at The Grove

Saturday, August 25, 2018 5-10 PM
Read more
THU
26

TWIST

Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:30-8:30 PM
Read more Read File
THU
02

The McCartney Project

Thursday, August 2, 2018 6:30-8:30 PM
Read more Read File
WED
08

Ted Riser

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 12-2 PM
Read more
WED
22

Malt Shop Memories

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 12-2 PM
Read more